我們的可持續發展承諾

我們致力於打造具有社會和環保意識的珠寶,其中一個重要部分是我們與責任珠寶委員會 (RJC) 認證的工廠建立合作夥伴關係。該認證確保負責任的商業實踐的存在,包括供應鏈、人權和勞工權利、工作條件、健康、安全和環境。

  • ……到這個星球

    談到我們的星球,少即是多。我們以製造影響較小的奢侈珠寶為榮,因此我們熱情地研究並應用最新和最可持續的做法來創建我們的系列。通過使用回收的金銀,我們確保充分利用現有材料,並防止進一步開采和破壞棲息地以獲得新材料。

  • ……對我們的人

    人是我們的靈感。我們珍視每一位合作藝術家、設計師和製作人為我們創造美麗珠寶的願景所付出的時間和熱情。與經責任珠寶業委員會認證的工廠合作可確保我們為我們的員工提供最高標準的勞工和人權、健康與安全以及商業道德。通過創造對地球和人類友好的系列,我們向下一代珠寶愛好者展示美麗和獨特性永遠不會有害。

質量

我們使用優質材料和可持續工藝來製作限量、低影響的奢華珠寶。但對我們而言,珠寶遠不止其各個部分的總和。我們採取廣泛的方法,創造體現多樣化理念、藝術實踐和豐富傳統的系列,讓所有女性都能感受到美麗、堅強,並以獨特、可持續的珠寶為代表。

  • 客戶關懷

    我們專門的客戶支持團隊隨時為您解答從訂單請求到護理建議的疑問。

  • 可持續性

    我們使用回收金屬和日益可持續的工藝來打造影響較小的奢華珠寶。

  • 保修單

    我們對經久耐用的珠寶充滿熱情。如果您的珠寶因生產缺陷而損壞,如果在購買後兩年內憑收據退回,我們將免費更換。

Our sustainability pledges

An essential part of our commitment to creating socially and environmentally conscious jewelry is our partnership with a factory certified by the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC). The certification ensures the presence of responsible business practices including for the supply chain, human & labour rights, working conditions, health, safety and environment.

  • …to the planet

    Stands for the progressive way we view jewelry. More than an object, it becomes part of our lives and identity with each new experience we have as women and lets us show our individuality. And as more begin to recognise the need for fashion that is both socially and environmentally conscious, with our approach using recycled metals and increasingly sustainable processes, we create luxury jewelry with a low impact that will help to protect our planet’s future.

  • …to our people

    Pays tribute to the long jewelry making tradition in Florence, Italy, from which we draw much of our inspiration and sense of heritage through personal connections. Because when we wear jewelry, we’re wearing a social and cultural history, within which diverse ideas, inspiration and techniques have developed alongside one another – a timelessness that we endeavour to embody in our designs and with high-quality materials.

Quality

Stands for the progressive way we view jewelry. More than an object, it becomes part of our lives and identity with each new experience we have as women and lets us show our individuality. And as more begin to recognise the need for fashion that is both socially and environmentally conscious, with our approach using recycled metals and increasingly sustainable processes, we create luxury jewelry with a low impact that will help to protect our planet’s future.

  • Customer care

    Our dedicated customer support team is on-hand to answer your queries, from order requests to care advice. 

  • Sustainability

    We use recycled metals and increasingly sustainable processes to create luxury jewelry with a lower impact. 

  • WARRANTY

    We’re passionate about long-lasting jewelry. Should your jewelry become damaged due to a production defect, we will replace it at no cost if returned with receipt within two years of purchase.