債券

VIZZ 全新系列

我們建立的紐帶

The Bonds 不僅僅是一個概念,它是對聯繫的致敬;那些我們在生活中創造和培養的人,將我們彼此和周圍世界聯繫在一起。鍵塑造了宇宙——從奠定生命基礎的化學鍵,到我們人際關係中的個人聯繫。生活就是我們建立的紐帶。

自然的聯繫

我們相信我們與地球之間的關係是相互的。 The Bonds 的所有黃金和純銀都是 100% 回收的,通過重複使用我們已有的材料來幫助保護自然資源。我們使用的每顆鑽石都是實驗室培育的,以消除工業採礦和我們珠寶的相關風險。

麻線

在文化和傳統中,麻線長期以來一直是交織在一起的生活的象徵,由血統和友誼的紐帶聯繫在一起,在整個 The Bonds 中證實了它的標誌性特徵。在整個系列中,它的緯線和它的標誌性形式象徵著各個故事如何編織在一起,創造出生命聯繫的無限掛毯;使我們成為我們自己的紐帶。

  • 客戶關懷

    我們專門的客戶支持團隊隨時為您解答從訂單請求到護理建議的疑問。

  • 可持續性

    我們使用回收金屬和日益可持續的工藝來打造影響較小的奢華珠寶。

  • 保修單

    我們對經久耐用的珠寶充滿熱情。如果您的珠寶因生產缺陷而損壞,如果在購買後兩年內憑收據退回,我們將免費更換。

THE BONDS

The brand-new collection from VIZZ  

THE BONDS WE MAKE

More than a concept, The Bonds is an homage to connections; those we create and nurture during our lives that join us to each other and the surrounding world. Bonds shape the universe – from the chemical bonds that laid the foundations for life, to the personal links in our relationships. Life is about the bonds we make.

A NATURAL CONNECTION

We believe that the relationship between us and our planet is mutual. All gold and sterling silver of The Bonds is 100% recycled, helping to preserve natural resources by reusing materials we already have. Every diamond we have used is lab-grown to eliminate industrial mining and the associated risks from our jewellery.

THE TWINE

In culture and tradition, twine has long been a symbol of interwoven lives, tied by bonds of lineage and friendship, confirming its signature feature throughout The Bonds. Across the collection, the weft of its strands and its emblematic form symbolise how individual stories weave together to create the infinite tapestry of life’s connections; the bonds that make us who we are.

  • Customer care

    Our dedicated customer support team is on-hand to answer your queries, from order requests to care advice. 

  • Sustainability

    We use recycled metals and increasingly sustainable processes to create luxury jewelry with a lower impact. 

  • WARRANTY

    We’re passionate about long-lasting jewelry. Should your jewelry become damaged due to a production defect, we will replace it at no cost if returned with a receipt within two years of purchase.