Kimiya Collection

Seven themes, eleven pieces.

The collection features eleven numbered edition pieces based on seven themes, informed by Sara’s early experiences surviving war, cancer, and impeding persecution – and then growing up in the UK. The collection embodies freedom, transformation, and justice to promote the expression of our true selves without fear of persecution, oppression, or judgement. 


Courage is more important than confidence. Inspired by the courage of her parents to leave everything to save their family, Sara’s never surrendered to oppressive forces.  Shehamat recognises the  courage  of  people everywhere to be themselves despite the threat of judgement and persecution. 


Featured PIECES

  • Customer care

    Our dedicated customer support team is on-hand to answer your queries, from order requests to care advice. 

  • Sustainability

    We use recycled metals and increasingly sustainable processes to create luxury jewelry with a lower impact. 


    We’re passionate about long-lasting jewelry. Should your jewelry become damaged due to a production defect, we will replace it at no cost if returned with a receipt within two years of purchase.